GPL logo placeholder

300 Tarrytown Road, Elmsford, NY 10523

Greenburgh Public Library logo
About Us | Site Map | Policies | Locations | Hours | Text size: A - A - A

Library Hours:

Monday 10-5:30
Tuesday 10-9
Wednesday 10-9
Thursday 10-5:30
Friday 10-5:30
Saturday 10-5:30
Sunday - 1-5*

*The Library will be closed Sundays Memorial Day through Labor Day.

The second floor (upstairs)
closes 15 minutes prior to
the building closing.


See Holiday Schedule


Facebook
Pinterest
Powered by Google Translate
placeholder
end cap Library Hours
end cap
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Catalog Search
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder

Hours of Operation

Monday : 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday : 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday : 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday : 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday : 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday : 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sundays : 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM*

*The Library will be closed Sundays from Memorial Day through Labor Day.
The second floor (upstairs) closes 15 minutes prior to the building closing.

2014 Holiday Closings

The library is closed the entire day, unless noted otherwise, on the following holidays:

January 2014
Wednesday, January 1, New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 2014
Monday, February 17, President's Day

April 2014
Friday, April 18, Good Friday, close at 1:00pm
Sunday, April 20, Easter

May 2014
Monday, May 26, Memorial Day

July 2014
Friday, July 4, Independence Day

September 2014
Monday, September 1, Labor Day

October 2014
Monday, October 13, Columbus Day

November 2014
Tuesday, November 11, Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 26, Thanksgiving Day Eve, open 10:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 27, Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28, Day After Thanksgiving

December 2014
Wednesday, December 24, Christmas Eve, close at 1:00pm
Thursday, December 25, Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31, New Year's Eve, close at 1:00pm

 

©2014 Greenburgh Public Library All rights reserved. 300 Tarrytown Road, Elmsford, NY 10523 (914)721-8200 | Contact Information | Board of Trustees | Friends of GPL | Foundation | Privacy | RFP

This website redesign project was funded through the Institute of Museum and Library Services by an Act of Congress, in accordance with the FY 2005 Consolidated Appropriations Bill.

design:twd