Skip to main content

Welcome to GPL: Welcome

 

Library Hours:

Monday, 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Thursday, 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Friday, 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday, 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Sunday, 1:00 pm– 5:00 pm
(closed Sundays from Memorial Day Weekend to Labor Day)
The second floor of the library closes 15 minutes before closing time.

The library is closed the entire day, unless noted otherwise, on the following holidays:

January 2019
Tuesday, January 1, New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 2019
Monday, February 18, President’s Day
April 2019
Friday, April 19, Good Friday, open 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 21, Easter Sunday
May 2019
Monday, May 28, Memorial Day
July 2019
Thursday, July 4, Independence Day
September 2019
Monday, September 2, Labor Day
October 2019
Monday, October 14, Columbus Day
November 2019
Monday, November 11, Veteran’s Day Observed
Wednesday, November 27, Thanksgiving Day Eve, open 10:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday, November 28, Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, Day After Thanksgiving
December 2019
Tuesday, December 24, Christmas Eve , open 10:00 a.m. – 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, New Year’s Eve, open 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
January 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020, New Year’s Day